JESSICA SIMPSON: I Can’t Go Running Because “My Boobs Are Way Too Big”!

JESSICA SIMPSON recently admitted that she can’t go running yet because her boobs are way too big!

Yikes.

AES 054703

Jessica has recently made celebrity news not just for her delivery of her first child with fianc , Eric Johnson, but also for the shocking baby weight that she put on during her pregnancy, causing many to react about her extra-curvy figure-even going as far as calling her an “elephant.”

But she knows exactly why she has gotten that big.

The first time mom told USA Today:

“I let myself indulge in everything I wanted because it was the first time I was ever pregnant, and I wanted to enjoy it.”

And by enjoy, she meant eating all the macaroni and cheese that she wanted. Surprisingly, the former blonde bombshell didn’t understand how it would affect her post-pregnancy bod. She admitted:

“I didn’t realize [the weight] didn’t all come off with the baby,” says Simpson.

Now, with the help of “Weight Watchers,” Jessica is desperately shedding off her extra weight by working out with her personal trainer, Harley Pasternak, at least four times a week. However, because of her enlarged bosom, she has stuck to walking for now.

She revealed:

“My boobs are way too big to run at this point.”

Simpson continued, seemingly for all her weight critics:

“My body is not bouncing back like a supermodel. I’m just your everyday woman who is trying to feel good and be healthy for her daughter, her fianc and herself.”

We just can’t wait to see your banging bod again, Jess!

Photo By PR Photos